My Friend wants to Sell his Android Phone

When I went to work this morning, my friend approached me this… “Can you sell my Sony Ericson XPeria X10i to anyone?” When I asked his reason, he just laughed and told me, “I want to buy an iPhone 4!”

There’s no doubt that the Android market share is now declining. In fact, more and more people are switching from Android to iOS.

By the way, here’s the picture of my friend’s Android phone. For more info, please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit the ad I posted. Thanks.

20110725-015906.jpg

Leave a Reply

